We do not have an automatically renewing payment system. 30 days before the end of your 12 month membership period an invoice is generated and a reminder sent to you. Another reminder is sent 14 days before expiry.
If you don't want to continue with us please just ignore the reminders and your 12 month membership will expire. You can restart it again at any time in the future by logging in and paying the invoice waiting there. When you do your next active 12 months will start from the date you make the payment - not when the invoice was issued.